Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jordan Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Chiropractic & Acupuncture located in Wichita, KS

23 total reviews

Jordan Chiropractic & Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Chiropractic & Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Everyone at Jordan Chiropractic is so friendly and they truly make you feel like part of the family. Dr Jordan has always been my go to for Chiropractic care. And she will continue to be. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Sonda L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Miller has proven himself to be a chiropractor that listens to his patients, considers the options for treatment, and DISCUSSES the options with the patient. He truly addresses the issues I present to him on each visit, and they do tend to change from time to time. He has a very pleasant personality which is also very comforting. To me, it has been and continues to be extremely obvious that I and my concerns matter to him, and that I am not just a dollar sign walking into his office. He has also shown me that no question is 'stupid' while he explains the answers to me in a way I truly understand. I would most definitely, without hesitation, recommend Dr. Miller to anyone needing chiropractic care.
Kevin E.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was my first time ever being in to a chiropractor she made me feel very good and she explained everything that she was doing before she did it I'm very pleased and I feel a lot better
Randy S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional and friendly.
Joy B.
Submitted 02/07/20
In December 2017 I went to get up from my rocking chair, my foot was asleep, I rolled my foot. After my foot turned black, I went to the doctor. The doctor said nothing was broken and there was nothing else he could do. My foot would probably be sore for some time. In the spring of 2018, I fell in the garden and twisted my lower back. The doctor suggested I go to Ascension Physical therapy. I did this for 3 months but did not get much relief from my lower back pain. I found Jordon chiropractor and Dr. Miller looked at my x rays and we planned what I needed for relief for pain in my back. We started acupuncture. After a while we realized I needed some thing different and started traction, Electrotherapy pain relief and lower back adjustment. This was wonderful and I begin to fell must better. On one occasion I ask Dr. Miller about not being able to walk in a straight line and how I felt better holding on to a grocery cart or my husbands had for security . He suggested we try foot Levelers. We did a foot mold and I received them 2 weeks later. O my what a difference. I can walk in a straight line ; I feel Stable when I walk with no weaving. I can walk outside by myself and at the YMCA. The foot levelers can be transferred to other shoes. I would highly recommend them to anyone with insecurities when walking. I want to say that the staff is wonderful, very patient with me and very understanding and they listen to my complaints and work very hard to come up with a plan of care.
Brenna L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very compassionate and listens to ones needs! Highly recommended
Jesse R.
Submitted 01/31/20
He does good work. I just don't like how the people at the desk don't keep up on who pays ahead of the time. I was basically called a lier
Christopher B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I always have an awesome time getting better each visit.Dr. Luke is Awesome and the staff treats you like Family!
Stacey S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very helpful and friendly.
Tami H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr Miller was able to zero right in to the root cause of the dibilitating pain in my knees and body. So much relief in just the first two visits! And continued improvement with biweekly maintenance. It is quite remarkable considering the starting point. I could barely stand up. Thanks Dr Miller!!
Lori B.
Submitted 11/04/19
I absolutely love going to Jordan Chiropractic to be adjusted. I have been in pain for decades. Coming there allows me to keep an active lifestyle and decreases my pain immensely. Everyone is so personable, professional, and caring. Thank you Dr. Moore and your great staff for helping me live pain free.
Tamara D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Miller and the rest of the team have helped my back pain significantly. These issues have been recurring for almost a year, but I've had only 1 "bad week" since coming to Jordan Chiropractic. Everyone there is very friendly, as well.
Natalie V.
Submitted 11/02/19
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Miller and his team. Always, always amazing customer service. Exceptional care and quality each visit. I can come in there feeling terrible and I always leave feeling myself again. Highly recommend Dr. Miller for chiropractor services 100% times over!!!!
Todd W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome!!! Very friendly people.
BRIAN K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Helped my necks pinched nerve gave immediate relief with continuous improvement
Larry A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent professional service within a friendly atmosphere
Terese D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone in the office was nice & sincere.
Tammy K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Have been a patient of Dr. J's for years and completely agree with everything the other 5-star reviewers say. She has helped me with every issue I have ever brought with me on my visits whether for my chronic pain...or my work situations! I especially appreciate her and her staff for their willingness to serve the VA community. So grateful to have Dr. J & Company as one of my resources.
Holly M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I can't recommend Dr. Jordan and her team highly enough! They care about your overall health and work with you to find the exact solution to fit your problem. You will feel like family from the minute you step through the door!
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Miller is a great listener and truly cares about his patients. He has been able to help keep my pain levels under control and I’ve reduced the amount of pain meds I used to have to take daily just to function!