Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Jordan Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Chiropractic & Acupuncture located in Wichita, KS

13 total reviews

Jordan Chiropractic & Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Chiropractic & Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori B.
Submitted 11/04/19
I absolutely love going to Jordan Chiropractic to be adjusted. I have been in pain for decades. Coming there allows me to keep an active lifestyle and decreases my pain immensely. Everyone is so personable, professional, and caring. Thank you Dr. Moore and your great staff for helping me live pain free.
Tamara D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Miller and the rest of the team have helped my back pain significantly. These issues have been recurring for almost a year, but I've had only 1 "bad week" since coming to Jordan Chiropractic. Everyone there is very friendly, as well.
Natalie V.
Submitted 11/02/19
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Miller and his team. Always, always amazing customer service. Exceptional care and quality each visit. I can come in there feeling terrible and I always leave feeling myself again. Highly recommend Dr. Miller for chiropractor services 100% times over!!!!
Todd W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome!!! Very friendly people.
BRIAN K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Helped my necks pinched nerve gave immediate relief with continuous improvement
Larry A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent professional service within a friendly atmosphere
Terese D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone in the office was nice & sincere.
Tammy K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Have been a patient of Dr. J's for years and completely agree with everything the other 5-star reviewers say. She has helped me with every issue I have ever brought with me on my visits whether for my chronic pain...or my work situations! I especially appreciate her and her staff for their willingness to serve the VA community. So grateful to have Dr. J & Company as one of my resources.
Holly M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I can't recommend Dr. Jordan and her team highly enough! They care about your overall health and work with you to find the exact solution to fit your problem. You will feel like family from the minute you step through the door!
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Miller is a great listener and truly cares about his patients. He has been able to help keep my pain levels under control and I’ve reduced the amount of pain meds I used to have to take daily just to function!
Kris U.
Submitted 06/21/19
This office has been wonderful from day 1! Started with Bobbie for massages and seeing Dr. Andrew for help with frozen shoulder. Everyone is so professional and so courteous. I look forward to seeing everyone when I come in.
Mary P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Precise, detail oriented, listens to the patient, and is considerate of your individual needs.
Karl S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent fast friendly atmosphere with expert support and advice